Mr. Shabbir Ahmed Dafedar

Headmaster at Islamia Anglo Urdu High School
Phone: +919986387733

p: +919986387733

STAFF DETAILS

Teachers Name Date of Approved
Janab Nazeer Ahmed Halwegar   B.A B.Ed

I/C Head Master

Islamia Anglo Urdu High School, Nawayath Colony

nahalwegar@anjuman.edu.in

9008919641

09-07-1985
Janab Abdul Nasir K.   B.Sc B.Ed

Science Teacher

8762202363

kanasir@anjuman.edu.in

07-01-1991
Janab M. M. Khatewale  MA. B.Ed.

English Teacher

9986554831

mmkhatewale@anjuman.edu.in

02-06-1996
Janab N. D. Saheb  M.A. B.Ed.

Urdu Teacher

9739784511

ndsaheb@anjuman.edu.in

20-02-1997
Janab Mohammed Arifuzzama  B.Sc B.Ed

Science Teacher

9739492565

marifuzzama@anjuman.edu.in

14-09-1998
Janab Abdul Rashid Hunshimard  B.A B.Ed

Kannada Teacher

9036475228

abdulrashid@anjuman.edu.in

14-09-1998
Janab M.S. Shaikh   A.M.

Drawing Teacher

9986837462

msshaikh@anjuman.edu.in

14-09-1998
Janab Rajesab Nippani    B.A. B.P.Ed

Physical Education Teacher

9742169822

rajesabnippani@anjuman.edu.in

24-05-2015

 

Non-Teaching Staff

Staff Name Date of Approved
Janab Mohammed Nayeem Qazi

Librarian / Clerk

01-07-1980
Janab A.S.Shaikh

Attender

01-02-1982
Janab Kasim Shaih

Attender

30-10-1986
Janab A.K.Shaikh

Peon

30-10-1986
Mr. G,B,Gomes

Peon

30-10-1986
Janab I.J.sab

Peon